Skip to main content

Wellness Ambassadors

Abby Andrews

Abby Garrity

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1063
Email: abby.garrity@usu.edu

Annette Rindlisbacher

Annette Rindlisbacher

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-2210
Email: annette.rindlishbacher@usu.edu


Ashley Deters

Ashley Deters

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1503
Email: ashley.deters@usu.edu

Becki Lawver

Becki Lawver

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1254
Email: rebecca.lawver@usu.edu


Ben Wilkey

Ben Wilkey

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-7351
Email: ben.wilkey@usu.edu

Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-9033
Email: brenda.smith@usu.edu


Cathryn Peterson

Cathryn Peterson

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3064
Email: cathryn.peterson@usu.edu

Chris Dayley

Chris Dayley

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-9323
Email: chris.dayley@usu.edu


Dannon Loveland

Dannon Loveland

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-2347
Email: dannon.loveland@usu.edu

Dave Butte

Dave Butte

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-8518
Email: dave.butte@usu.edu


Deb Megill

Deb Megill

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1846
Email: deb.megill@usu.edu

Deb Phillips

Deb Phillips

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3201
Email: deb.phillips@usu.edu


Denise Haller

Denise Haller

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3582
Email: denise.haller@usu.edu

Diane Jones

Diane Jones

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 919-1224
Email: diane.jones@usu.edu


Elisa Taylor

Elisa Taylor

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 722-1724
Email: elisa.taylor@usu.edu

Elizabeth Vargas

Elizabeth Vargas

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-0618
Email: elizabeth.vargas@usu.edu


Eric Hawley

Eric Hawley

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-8146
Email: eric.hawley@usu.edu

Isela Phelps

Isela Phelps

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-2272
Email: isela.phelps@usu.edu


Janet Hancock

Janet Hancock

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3421
Email: janet.hancock@usu.edu

Jeff Stout

Jeff Stout

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Email: jeff.stout@usu.edu


Jessica Habashi

Jessica Habashi

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: N/A
Email: jessica.habashi@usu.edu

Joe Shope

Joe Shope

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Email: joe.shope@usu.edu


Joyce Kinkead

Joyce Kinkead

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1706
Email: joyce.kinkead@usu.edu

Julie Richins

Julie Richins

Employee Wellness
Ambassadors

Phone: (435) 797-3137
Email: julie.richins@usu.edu


Karen Mouritsen

Karen Mouritsen

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1059
Email: karen.mouritsen@usu.edu

Katrina Nye

Katrina Nye

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-9126
Email: trina.nye@usu.edu


Kirk Salisbury

Kirk Salisbury

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 232-1097
Email: kirk.salisbury@usu.edu

Kory Jenkins

Kory Jenkins

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 713-3106
Email: Kory.Jenkins@usurf.usu.edu


Lauren Skousen

Lauren Skousen

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1166
Email: lauren.skousen@usu.edu

Lee Harris

Lee Harris

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-2400
Email: lee.harris@usu.edu


LolaJean Bolton

LolaJean Bolton

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-9607
Email: lj.bolton@usu.edu

LuAnn Helms

LuAnn Helms

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1012
Email: luann.helms@usu.edu


Marla Boyer

Marla Boyer

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-5475
Email: marla.boyer@usu.edu

Maura Blair

Maura Blair

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: N/A
Email: maura.blair@usu.edu


Michelle Bogdan Holt

Michelle Bogdan Holt

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1729
Email: michelle.bogdan@usu.edu

Mickelle Anderson

Mickelle Anderson

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-0207
Email: Mickelle.Anderson@usu.edu


Monica Neilson

Monica Lewis

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-9610
Email: monica.lewis@usu.edu

Morlyn Seamons

Morlyn Seamons

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-0119
Email: morlyn.seamons@usu.edu


Naomi Brower

Naomi Brower

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (801) 399-8206
Email: naomi.brower@usu.edu

Natalee Champlin

Natalee Champlin

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1192
Email: natalee.champlin@usu.edu


Natalie Miller

Natalie Miller

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: N/A
Email: natalie.miller@usu.edu

Paul Barr

Paul Barr

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-8249
Email: paul.barr@usu.edu


Peggy Cooper

Peggy Cooper

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-7512
Email: peggy.cooper@usu.edu

Quin Whitaker

Quin Whitaker

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-8064
Email: quin.whitaker@usu.edu


Reid Olsen

Reid Olsen

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-7025
Email: reid.olsen@usu.edu

Rob Llewellyn

Rob Llewellyn

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Email: rob.llewellyn@usu.edu


Robert Schmidt

Robert Schmidt

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-2536
Email: robert.schmidt@usu.edu

Robyn Ceurvorst

Robyn Ceurvorst

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 259-7432
Email: robyn.ceurvorst@usu.edu


Saia Hola

Saia Hola

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: N/A
Email: saia.hola@usu.edu

Sandie Nadelson

Sandie Nadelson

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-5519
Email: sandie.nadelson@usu.edu


Sarah Klaassen

Sarah Klaassen

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: N/A
Email: sarah.klaasen@usu.edu

Scott Boyer

Scott Boyer

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-5663
Email: scott.boyer@usu.edu


Sean Damitz

Sean Damitz

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 770-6104
Email: sean.damitz@usu.edu

Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-1470
Email: shannon.johnson@usu.edu


Shelby Frauen

Shelby Frauen

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-8144
Email: shelby.frauen@usu.edu

Shelly Wardell

Shelly Wardell

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-8707
Email: shelly.wardell@usu.edu


Stephanie Bagnell

Stephanie Bagnell

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3703
Email: stephanie.bagnell@usu.edu

Stephanie Hamblin

Stephanie Hamblin

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3373
Email: stephanie.hamblin@usu.edu


Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 363-6006
Email: steve.smith@usu.edu

Steven Jenson

Steven Jenson

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3116
Email: steve.jenson@usu.edu


Suzanne Anderson

Suzanne Anderson

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 882-6611
Email: suzanne.anderson@usu.edu

Tammy Neilson

Tammy Neilson

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3537
Email: Tammy.Neilson@usu.edu


Todd Hugie

Todd Hugie

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: N/A
Email: todd.hugie@usu.edu

Travis Dorsch

Travis Dorsch

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-4565
Email: travis.dorsch@usu.edu


Trisha Hunsaker

Trisha Hunsaker

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-2915
Email: trisha.hunsaker@usu.edu

Vern Bales

Vern Bales

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-3626
Email: vern.bales@usu.edu


Victor Lee

Victor Lee

Employee Wellness
Ambassador

Phone: (435) 797-7562
Email: victor.lee@usu.edu